Generation One

Ian and Maya Bell

The Story begins with Ian on Midnight Sun Island. He meets Maya in China

Generation Two

Jin and Sun Bell

Jin is the son of Ian and Maya. He meets Sun in France.

Generation Two

Jade Bell

Jade is the later in life child of Ian and Maya. She meets Travis on the island.

Generation Three

The Quads

Copyright ©2016 All Rights Reserved Bmitjessesue (Bmit04)